Wrecking Ball Press authors

1997 to 2012 - In alphabetical order

Richard Adams | Elizabeth Barrett | Robert J. Bell | Matthew Caley | Peter Carr | Brendan Cleary | Tim Cumming | Fiona Curran | Dan Fante | Geoff Hattersley | Peter Knaggs | Mark Kotting | Gerald Locklin | Roddy Lumsden | Daithidh MacEochaidh | Ben Myers | Tony O'Neill | Milner Place | Eva Salzman | Jules Smith | Adam Strickson | A.P. Wolf

Your poems and stories

If you have some poems, short stories, or a novel you would like published please visit our submission page and follow the simple instructions. Of course we cannot promise 'publication' but we do promise to read what you send to us. Thank you.